Reiki and Messages From Above

I have been giving Reiki sessions on and off since last Fall. However, recently it’s been picking up a lot.  I have been getting more and more requests for sessions.  I love it.

The interesting thing is that most times I will receive messages while I am giving Reiki. I will connect with the person’s Higher Self. I have on going conversations with one client’s Higher Self.  Her Higher Self is very vocal and clear. It’s not the same with everyone.

Today I gave two sessions. One person’s Higher Self was soft spoken and didn’t have much to say. Interestingly enough, the few messages and images that I did receive resonated with her. The other person’s Higher Self didn’t have anything to say at all.

While I am open to receiving these messages, part of me thinks I am crazy and making all of this up. However, my clients validate what I say.  Weird, huh?

On Friday night, a friend of mine had a girls night at her house.  She had an Intuitive to read our angel cards and she was also a medium. I was first in line for a reading! I’m not quite sure if she was accurate with me, but the cards did say that I am on the right path. I shared with her that I am a yoga teacher and have been giving Reiki sessions.  And, that sometimes I get these messages and images. Turns out she is also a Reiki Master and the same thing happened to her.  When she gave Reiki sessions, she would get messages. After a while, people stopped wanting Reiki and only wanted to hear the messages.

She told me she would be my mentor.  At the very end of the night, my friend (and host) got a reading.  The intuitive mentioned me to her and said that I have a gift.

Where does this leave me?  I’m asking the Universe for a sign.  What, if anything, is my next step?  I’ll keep you posted.

3 thoughts on “Reiki and Messages From Above

  1. I find the more I practice Reiki on others, the more the information and ways of working with the energy open up to me. You’re definitely on the right path. 🙂 Congratulations! Glad to have found your blog. 🙂

  2. Olivia, thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog and also for writing. I really enjoy giving Reiki sessions. I cannot wait to see how things continue to unfold.

  3. Pingback: Reiki & Manifesting | JudiesJuice

Leave a Reply

