Tracy Anderson Is Pregnant

I was just on a very cool site called blisstree.com.  Last September, I wrote an article on becoming a yoga teacher as I near the age of cough40cough.

While on the site, I came across an article announcing that Tracy Anderson is pregnant. I know a lot of my readers are interested in keeping up to date with Tracy Anderson. I haven’t done a good job on keeping tabs on Tracy. I didn’t even realize she had gotten married earlier this year.  I do wish her a smooth and easy pregnancy.

Leave a Reply

