It’s Over!

Today I graduates from my 300 hour summer intensive yoga teacher training program. I’m still in shock. It feels surreal to think that this particular journey is over. What will I do with my weekends now? (I already know- spend time with my family). When will I get together with my 6 classmates again?

It just feels so weird. I still remember the search and the struggle I went through to find a program. And now, it’s over. I still remember finding this program. And now, it’s over.I know when one door closes, another one opens. I just know a new chapter in my life is about to start. I’m excited and nervous to see what manifests….

Thank you for joining me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

