Undecided

Aside from yoga, I haven’t been doing any other forms of workouts.  Last week I did go for a run/walk and it was great. I love yoga but I am missing working out with weights. I know I posted about this before but I haven’t made any changes.

I was emailing a friend of mine who is also a Tracy Anderson fan. She has her all her dvds, including the one that I have been considering, Metamorphosis. I told her how I was hesitant to spend the money ($99) on the series without seeing them. She gave me a great tip. She suggested I buy the dvds through QVC. She said this way I had 30 days to return the dvds if I didn’t like them. I had not considered QVC. I’m still not sold but at least I feel as if I have a good option.

Leave a Reply

