It’s Only Just Begun

I started my summer intensive yoga teacher training yesterday. On a Saturday. During Memorial Day weekend. I left my husband and two daughters at a party. Part of me was upset that it was starting on a holiday weekend. I was going to miss all the fun and parties. And this was going to happen all summer long.

Another part of me felt ok with it. Really ok. I feel this is a new chapter in my life. Things are never going to be the same. Exciting. Nerve-wracking. Transformative.

I can’t wait to see how it all unfolds.

Leave a Reply

