WOTY Recap: Slow

Not much has changed since last month with my Word Of The Year. I realized that I don’t think about the word Slow until the first of every month when I’m writing about it.

Looking back at my month, I can find ways how Slow has been present. I’ve been facing some issues from my past such as the death of my Mom and how it has affected me in the present. I am stil in a lot of pain, even though she passed away 10 years ago. I’ve spoken with a few Energy Healers that I know and they all say that there isn’t a fast and easy way through this process. I have to do the work in order to heal.

I’m wondering if I should pick a new word when in June. I remember reading that some people change words in June. My birthday is in June so it would be a great time for a new beginning.

Or is it like cheating? I haven’t made up my mind.

One thought on “WOTY Recap: Slow

  1. Pingback: WPTY Recap: Slow « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

