An Old Friend Rears Its Ugly Head

It’s been a while since I’ve written about lululemon. Even though it’s pretty much the only workout clothes I wear, I just haven’t felt the need to buy anything new in a long, long time.

Until just the other day when I decided to check out their site. I also checked out a few of the blogs that I used to read. My Superficial Endeavors blogs about lulu but she also writes about a ton of other topics. I really appreciate her photos of wearing lulu. Then there’s lulumum. She’s based in Canada. Lululemon Addict is based in the States. They both feature lots of photos as well.

My gym, Can Do Fitness, used to offer a 10% discount on lululemon. It may not seem like a lot but it certainly helped since lulu isn’t cheap. However, I overheard that they are not longer offering the discount because the showroom wasn’t pleased. I suppose people would not shop at the showroom in order to get the discount. At least my gym still does have a mark down rack, but the smaller sizes go fast.

Anyway, I’m not even sure what I want. I just want something new.

3 thoughts on “An Old Friend Rears Its Ugly Head

  1. Pingback: Back To The Bar Method! « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

