Happy New Moon!

My life has been rather chaotic this week. I love being busy!

It’s been a while since I wrote about a new moon. As I’ve mentioned before, I always turn to astrologer Jan Spiller whenever there’s a new moon. She provides great information on how to utilize the new moon energy.

I’m sort of anal when it comes down to writing my new moon wishes at the exact time that Spiller recommends. Today’s new moon is at 3:47pm so have your paper and pens ready. I’m going to start thinking about my wishes…

Happy Manifesting!

Leave a Reply

