Twist On New Year’s Resolutions: A Must Read

I just came across an incredible blog post on new years resolutions. The blogger, Christine Kane suggests that instead of coming up with a list of resolutions that you know you won’t keep, pick one word that you can use as a mantra all year long. I LOVE this idea.

I am having a hard time picking a word though. I like Release, Intuition, Yes, Easy, Possibility, Acceptance, and Opportunity. I don’t want to pick the “wrong” word even though I know any word I pick will be the right one. However, I want to maximize the effectiveness of said word.

I’m going to sleep on it for the next day or two. Maybe the Universe will give me a sign. Or I will come up with the word in a dream. I will keep you posted.

If you are inspired to share your word, please do so. I’d love to hear from you.

 

2 thoughts on “Twist On New Year’s Resolutions: A Must Read

  1. Pingback: The Big Reveal: My Word Of The Year « Judiesjuice’s Blog

  2. Pingback: Happy New Year! « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

