OMG!!!!!!

Just a few days ago, I blogged about creating a vision board. I felt very inspired after reading the article in the latest issue of Oprah. Plus it was my birthday and, combined with the Gemini new moon the day after my birthday, I felt my vision board and wish list would be ultra powerful.

An hour or so ago, I received an email from lululemon. I have blogged many a time about this brand and how the pants make you look 5 pounds thinner the minute you put them on. I absolutely love their clothes and the mission behind the brand. I have applied to their job postings quite a few times and never heard back. Until today. I was asked to attend a group interview!!?! Hello, this was on MY VISION BOARD!!!!!!!!!!

Then, an editor I used to work with emailed me. She asked if I would be interested in freelancing for her new website. OMG!!!!!

I AM AMAZING!!!!!!! Can you tell that I am excited about all these wonderful opportunities? Thank you Universe! I know I will be hearing from the editor at Oprah’s magazine any second now…..

7 thoughts on “OMG!!!!!!

  1. Judie! I’m so happy for you! You’ve definitely inspired me to get working on my vision board(I did get that issue of O..so I’ve gotten that far) I’m seeing big, big discounts on Lulu in your future! : )

  2. Thank you Jen! I am very excited. I was supposed to have the interview this afternoon but they switched it to tomorrow morning. I also decided to run the Millburn 5k on Monday night!!!!!!!!

  3. I hope everything went well today! I can’t believe your race is coming up so soon. I’m sure you’re going to do great in that as well.

  4. Thanks Jennifer. I believe the interview went well. I am running my first 5k on Monday night! I am very excited.

  5. Pingback: Coo Coo Over lulu « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

