More Tracy Anderson Info

Due to all the Iron Man 2 promotion going on, I have been hearing, seeing and reading a lot about Gwyneth Paltrow lately. I know a lot of my blog readers (thank you guys!!) are huge Tracy Anderson fans and I like to keep you updated on what is going on. Most of what I’ve been reading is how Gwyneth was whipped into shape for this role. I have yet to see the movie so I have no idea if her body really changed that dramatically. But, nevertheless, I did want to point out Gwyneth’s recent GOOP newsletter in which she reveals all the ways Tracy got her into Iron Man 2 shape.

Leave a Reply

