Sorry, Sorry, Sorry

I’m so sorry that I have not kept up with my blog. I have many excuses.  I completed the Advanced Landmark Course this past weekend. The course is 3 full days (Friday- Sunday, 10 pm- 11pmish) and Tuesday night, 7:30-10:45. I am still catching up on emails and work.

I wrote a personal essay about my first Landmark experience. It’s been amazing!

We are leaving for a family trip on Friday. I have been busy packing and getting ready for the trip. In the past, I always stressed out about what to pack and over packing. Today my husband asked me how I was feeling and I said fine. He seemed surprised that I was not my usual stressed out self.

I promise to blog on a more frequent basis when I return from my trip next week. In the meantime, enjoy the sunshine. Even if it’s raining in your neck of the woods, the sun is still shining behind the clouds.

2 thoughts on “Sorry, Sorry, Sorry

Leave a Reply

