Did I Join A Cult?

Yes, it’s true. I apparently joined a cult.  It’s called Landmark Education. I wrote a personal essay about my recent experience with Landmark. I was very nervous when I wrote the essay.  Writing personal essays is not my usual beat. Putting yourself out there is scary, at least for me. Also, maplewood.patch.com is my local news website. Many people I know and am friends with read the site. It felt very unnerving.

I would love to hear your experiences with Landmark.

One thought on “Did I Join A Cult?

  1. Pingback: I’m So Fat! « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

