She’s Back…..

I received Gwyneth Paltrow’s newsletter, Goop. This time she focused on a Do and it’s all about her BFF, Tracy Anderson. Does anyone else realize that Gwyneth has a stake in Tracy’s new videos and gym? Do people even care?

In the newsletter, Gwynnie interviews her other BFFs, like Courteney Cox (unrelated but I never realized she spelled her name that way. Weird). Anyway, Courteney tells Goop how much she loves Tracy’s workouts and her “amazing” results that she “never thought possible.” Kristen Davis, among others, also reveal how Tracy has changed their bodies, their lives and their karma.

Please read the newsletter and let me know what you think.

Also, I heard through the grape vine that Tracy’s new dvds were finally shipped.  I don’t have any immediate plans to purchase them but if I hear good reviews, I may be tempted.

I had to add this link from another site, dlisted.com.  Hilarious!

2 thoughts on “She’s Back…..

  1. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on
    blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always interesting to read through content from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

  2. Thank you Wine and dark chocolate (quite a delicious name, by the way). How did you find this post? I wrote it 3 years ago. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

