Truth or Fiction: New Tracy Anderson Dvds?

If you are a regular reader of my blog, you know that I enjoy taking classes. I love yoga classes, spinning classes and Body Pump classes. I generally do not enjoy working out at home with an exercise video. Except if it’s Tracy Anderson’s Mat one.  Now, I take what she says with a grain of salt but I do enjoy the music and her moves.

I heard through the grape vine that she will be releasing FIVE new dvds- 3 Mat dvds and 2 Cardio Dvds. Although I tried one of her Cardio dvds and HATED it, I would be willing to try these new ones.

I wonder if she really will be releasing new dvds or if it’s a vicious rumor…..  Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

