I Feel So Fat!

I just read an article that says that Posh’s eating plan during the holiday season is to eat just 3 bites.  Can this be for real? According to the story, Posh (who is not someone I view as a role model, by the way) works out 45 minutes every day and eats about 700-800 calories. Even though I am a writer, I still take everything I read with a grain of salt. Can someone even survive on that amount of calories? I wonder if her eating habits and behaviors would be different if she had daughters.

2 thoughts on “I Feel So Fat!

Leave a Reply

