I Did It! I Finally Did It!!

OK, don’t get too excited.  I went to the gym this morning. I have not worked out in the gym for what seems like forever and a day. I finally got my butt in gear and it wasn’t too bad. I did 15 min on the treadmill and then took a 45 min sculpting class.  The teacher, Bonnie, is one of the best teachers at the gym. Of course, since it’s summer and a Monday after a long weekend, the gym was nearly empty. I did not have to fight over “my” spot or anything!

I will probably take an Advanced Mat Pilates class tomorrow.  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

