R.I.P.

When I was thinking of what I was going to write on my blog today, I had planned on writing about my experiences with my new mantra. But, after today’s news, it seems rather meaningless.  Michael Jackson and Farrah Fawctt both passed away today.  I cannot help but think back to the day when my Mom passed away.  It pains me to think of the pain that their loved ones are feeling right now.  Shock, denial, sadness.  

May they rest in peace.  But, most of all, may their loved ones remember all the happy, loving memories.

Leave a Reply

