That Is Not What I Wanted!

I have been working on manifesting a goal.  I took inspired action, I meditated, I recited my mantra, all that jazz.  However, I did not get the outcome that I wanted.  I don’t get it. I know that I manifested this outcome. Clearly, I was not in alignment with what I wanted. But, I still don’t get it. I know that “everything happens for a reason” and that “something even better is out there”, blah, blah blah. I know I will feel better soon but wow, I am very, very disappointed. What a bummer.

5 thoughts on “That Is Not What I Wanted!

  1. Check out James Arthur Ray. He believes in going three for three.
    Thoughts, Beliefs, Action. It is our unconscious beliefs that make the world of difference. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Trying Too Hard « Judiesjuice’s Blog

Leave a Reply

