Still Accepting The Unexpected

Yesterday we were hit with a snow storm which meant no school for my children.  You gotta love that 5 am call!  That also meant I had to skip my workout.  Yes, I will admit I could have a video but I didn’t feel like it.  This morning I had an appointment. Tomorrow my youngest daughter is in a performance at school, so I won’t be able to head to the gym.  Well, I am hoping to go after her show is over but at the same time, I am already wussing out.  I prefer to work out the minute everyone is at school.  If I had to run an errand or do “something”, I feel less inclined to do any exercise.  Guess we’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

