Another Discovery

I just discovered Gwyenth Paltrow’s website.  I’m not sure what it’s all about but click here if you want to see more.  It’s called goop.

She has a post on Tracy Anderson and I thought I’d share it with you all.   I read somewhere that when TA is traveling and cannot train GP, she sends her a video workout.  Supposedly this is one of those video workouts.  Even though I took a class at The Bar Method this morning, I had to try it.  It was great!   I like her personality and she somehow makes the moves fun and easy.  Well, she only did 5 or so reps per move but she said to do each one 20-3o times and to try to get up to 50.  I’m sure at that point I would not be smiling.

Try it.  You’ll like it.

Leave a Reply

