Gwyneth Paltrow Speaks

On both Tracy Anderson Method dvds that I have seen so far (Dance Cardio and the Mat Workout), there is an interview with Gwyneth Paltrow.  She raves about Tracy Anderson and how she has changed her figure and her “bum” at the age of 34 and having 2 children in a row.  The thing is, have we ever seen Gwyneth chubby or fat?  I’m sure her body may have changed after having children, but come on.  Let’s get real.  This is not the typical before and after shots that I love to see.  

I don’t mean to be a bitch, but I don’t see that Gwyneth’s body is truly transformed.  Maybe she looks different naked.  But I have no desire to see that.

Leave a Reply

