Remaining Calm

I am having a really hard time remaining calm these days.  My children, especially my 5 year old, somehow manages to get under my skin all the time.  If anyone has any advice, PLEASE share them with me.  Thank you.

One thought on “Remaining Calm

  1. No advice, but I feel your pain. My daughter is ten now, but there were times, and still are times, when I want to run screaming from my home! You’re not alone in being frustrated with your kids. Happens to the best of us and is completely normal. What’s most frustrating is not being able to talk to someone IRL about being frustrated with our kids without them saying we’re some horrible monster from the black lagoon! You’re not a monster either, you’re normal.

Leave a Reply

