Yoga Blogs

I’ve always loved reading blogs.  Most recently, I’m obsessed with reading about yoga.  As a new yoga teacher, I want to learn from those who have been there, done that.

I really enjoy reading the blogs at elephantjournal. I thought this recent post titled 6 Tricks to Becoming A Better Yoga Instructor was really great. I also love Teachasana. I’ve been subbing more and more recently and this article, which talks about teaching yoga philosophy at a gym yoga class, was an insightful read.

If you have any yoga blogs to share, please do so.  Namaste!

4 thoughts on “Yoga Blogs

  1. I personally really love PeaceLoveYoga and Devil wears Prana. Their design is nice, too. The blogs at YogaJournal are really worth following as well.
    Good luck with your teachings!

    Andrea

  2. Andrea, I LOVE your site!!! I’m so glad you commented on this post. I enjoy PeaceLoveYoga. I have never heard of Devil Wears Prana. Thank you again for commenting on my blog. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

